Your Browser Does not support script Contact Names and Addresses
Image of the text of North Texas Electrical Training Center

Contact Us

Electrical Training Center
680 W. Tarrant Rd.
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
(972) 266-8383
Fax (972) 266-8303
Click Here for a map

Additional Contact Information

Kim Allen
Training Director

Extension 102
Email: kallen@ntejatc.org

Stacey Tipping
Office Administrator

Extension 101
Email: stipping@ntejatc.org

Jason Allen
Instructor

Extension 104
Email: jallen@ntejatc.org

Doug Boyd
Instructor

Extension 109
Email: dboyde@ntejatc.org

Steve Henninger
Instructor

Extension 103
Email: shenninger@ntejatc.org

Jeff Daulton
Instructor

Extension 108
Email: jdaulton@ntejatc.org

Teresa Loya
Office Staff

Extension 100
Email: tloya@ntejatc.org
Contact Us | © NTEJATC.ORG
Proudly Hosted by Intelligent-ware.com